Free-text search
No hits matched your criteria
Areas

On Road Department

Customer Service +46 771 276 672

sales@rydahls.com

Click here to find contact details for our service warehouses

Business Area Manager
Tomas Sott
Tel. +46 10 550 94 52
tomas.sott@rydahls.com

Key Account Manager
Jan Uddh
Tel. +46 10 550 94 53
jan.uddh@rydahls.com

Sales Stockholm South
Mats Jansson
Tel. +46 10 550 94 59
mats.jansson@rydahls.com

Sales Örnsköldsvik
Lars Rosendahl
Tel. +46 10 550 94 65
lars.rosendahl@rydahls.com

Sales Göteborg South            
Robert Rosén
Tel. +46 10 550 94 63
robert.rosen@rydahls.com

Sales Stockholm North             
Jukka Pulli
Tel. +46 10 550 94 71
jukka.pulli@rydahls.com

Sales Luleå
John Åström
Tel. +46 10 550 94 62
john.astrom@rydahls.com

Sales Linköping
Martin Isaksson
Tel. +46 10 550 94 74
martin.isaksson@rydahls.com

Sales Karlstad
Sture Olsson
Tel. +46 10 550 94 57
sture.olsson@rydahls.com

Sales Göteborg North 
Magnus Brynfeldt
Tel. +46 10 550 94 75
magnus.brynfeldt@rydahls.com

Inhouse sales Göteborg
Fredrik Anberg
Tel. +46 10 550 94 64
fredrik.anberg@rydahls.com

Inhouse sales Karlstad
Leif Arnefur
Tel. +46 10 550 94 58
leif.arnefur@rydahls.com

Inhouse sales Örebro
Adam Pettersson
Tel. +46 10 550 94 67
adam.pettersson@rydahls.com

Inhouse sales Stockholm
Kenneth "Putte" Lantz
Tel. +46 10 550 94 72
kenneth.lantz@rydahls.com

Product Manager
Anders Rydahl
Tel. +46 10 550 94 02
anders.rydahl@rydahls.com


 

Purchaser
Linnea Johansson
Tel. +46 10 550 94 25
linnea.johansson@rydahls.com

Warehouse and
Logistics Manager

Ingemar Uddh
Tel. +46 10 550 94 41
ingemar.uddh@rydahls.com