Free-text search
No hits matched your criteria
Areas

Friction Solutions and Brake Systems


Business Area Manager Ind
Albert Lander
Tel. +46 10 550 94 21
albert.lander@rydahls.se

Business Area Manager BS
Anders Jorholm
Tel. +46 10 550 94 51
anders.jorholm@rydahls.se

Sales / Customer service
Patrik Edvinsson
Tel. +46 10 550 94 23
patrik.edvinsson@rydahls.se


Sales Finland
Peter Bärlund
Tel. +358 40 687 5670
albert.lander@rydahls.se

Research and Development
Johnny Johansson
Tel. +46 10 550 94 55
johnny.johansson@rydahls.se

Production Manager
Bengt Gustafsson
Tel. +46 10 550 94 34
bengt.gustafsson@rydahls.se



Warehouse/Logistics
Manager

Ingemar Uddh
Tel. +46 10 550 94 41
ingemar.uddh@rydahls.se

Purchasing
Robin Malmqvist
Tel. +46 10 550 94 22
robin.malmqvist@rydahls.se